Gifts To India Plaza - Send Flowers To India, Send Cakes To India, Send Chocolates To India, Send Dry Fruits To India.
Home    Customer Reviews

  Gift By Occasion
 
Our story is about beauty. Your beauty is unique to you. Great hair extensions, like a perfectly applied foundation, naturally complement the very essence of your beauty. Hair extensions blog, beauty and hair tutorials news with a bit of celebrity gossip thrown in for good measure
Remy Human Hair Extensions?about 3 posts per week.?Private Label Remy Human Hair is an Atlanta based wholesale hair extension supplier that distributes hair extensions nationwide for salon owners, stylists and hair extension brands. Learn more about starting and operating a successful hair extension brand with Private Label human hair wigs Extensions. Learn branding, wholesale, dropshipping and more!

Discover Luxury men watches engagement rings set with beyond conflict free diamonds. Browse our unique engagement rings, including gemstone and vintage rings.Discover the perfect diamond engagement rings & wedding rings for him and her at Shoulder Handbags. Choose from princess cut, cushion cut, emerald cut, and more Have questions about Women dress care? Find out when to wear it, when to leave it off, how to clean it and more, with insightful tips from

   

Customer Reviews

  • Thank you so much for delivering the gifts to my mum. I would highly recommend your site to my friends over here in New York.
    Posted By :Mausita Karmakar on Oct 3, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thankyou very much for delivering the birthday cake.I am very very happy with your services.I will surely use your site again. Thanks.
    Posted By :Nandini Nagendran on Oct 3, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you for following up with me when I could not complete the transaction.My brother and family received my gifts promptly and were very happy. I thank GiftstoIndiaPlaza.com for this awesome service!
    Posted By :Varsha Mathur on Aug 26, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • I am using GiftstoIndiaPlaza from last six years with hundred percent satisfaction. I recommend other friends and family to use this service as it's not only safe but also provide great customer service. Good job! All of you have a great Christmas and New Year.
    Posted By :Girish Dutt on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • Just excellent is all I can say! Same day delivery! Wow! You guys are great. You are a boon for people like me who just rush at the last moment! Thank you so much.
    Posted By :Meena Cabirdassou on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • This is one way to give my parents back who have done so much for me. No hassles. Very easy to order. Sending addresses, billing info are stored so that I do not have to retype again and again. I will give 10/10 to giftstoindiaplaza.com. Thank you
    Posted By :Achla Agarwal on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • Ur service r nice n thanks for making that special moments more special
    Posted By :komal khanna on Jul 20, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • I wish to extend my appreciation for the excellent service you provided me by the timely delivery of the flowers. I will certainly use your services again.
    Posted By :Rajkumar Sardesai on Nov 19, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Reasonable pricing and clear product descriptions. Keep it up.
    Posted By :Yohannan Pappachan on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • I've got a great experience - it was easy to find what I needed. I got Live support - online chat in English, which is very important because I don't speak Hindi. And the main- it was truly easy to pay with card and they truly delivered same day as I needed. I'm very satisfied. Thank you. Hugs from Ukraine
    Posted By :Shilpa on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • Thanx a lots for delivering the Product on time, its a good site to send gifts to ur family or loved ones and it also reached on time Again thanks a lots
    Posted By :Constantine Fernandes on May 27, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you for your commendable service. The gifts were delivered right on time and were highly appreciated. I also received an excellent feedback from the customer support and would be glad to refer this site to my friends and associates.
    Posted By :Ashwin on May 21, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Hi, I have ordered a cake for my sister's birthday and the cake was delivered on time. A hearty thanks to GiftstoIndiaPlaza.com. Everyone was very surprised and my sister was simply overjoyed! Thanks for making the day so special for me and my sister. Looking forward to shop with you again. Keep up the great job!
    Posted By :Preeti Hazra on Aug 4, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • "I would like to express my thankfulness to you for sending the magnificent flowers to my family in India. The flower order that I placed with Giftstoindiaplaza.com was timely delivered and was extremely beautiful.
    Posted By :Lipi Yadav on Sep 23, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • I have used your services a few times already and it has always been smooth. The staff are very responsible and have called me in Kuala Lumpur to check for an alternative contact number for the recipient. I have always got an email reply to confirm delivery as well. You are very reliable.
    Posted By :Sujesh Pavithran on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • Due to my job that demanding me to mobilize from one country to another Country, I'm always having a hard time to send some present to my beloved ones in India. But thanks to Gifts To India Plaza, now I dont have problem anymore to express my feeling to them. No matter which part of the world I am, It just as easy as clicking your finger.
    Posted By :Ardian Antarja on Jul 11, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you for having this service. You make up for the distance we are apart to make someone dear feel special on their special day.
    Posted By :Leenore Reddy on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • First of All.. Thank you very much for the special day a success for the special person.. The gifts received were of high end.. And the flowers were fresh and arranged just as shown in the pic.. Your team has been responsive from the time of payment until the gift was delivered.. Prompt delivery as agreed and i am so glad i choose your website for this special day!! Thank you again and look forward to ordering more from your website!!
    Posted By :Ms. Amber S on Mar 18, 2016
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you very much for your cooperation. I am very impressed with your service. It's Superb. My Mother was elated upon receiving the Courier. The quality of all the gifts I had odered were fantastic! I am really happy to have made the purchase through your company and look forward to more dealings. Keep up the great job!
    Posted By :Akash Gurmani on Nov 19, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • I am pleased to state that I am very satisfied with your service. I must say that you made my friend's birthday even more special. I decided to send birthday gift and surprise him. The Cake as well as the gifts reached his place on time! I would also like to thank the Customer Care Executives whose approach to all my queries were very polite and they really guided me well. Seriously looking forward to shop with you in near future. It was great. Keep up the good job!
    Posted By :Anand on Aug 26, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • I am very much happy with your service and support. I would like to give you a 10 on 10 on service and support both. You are very punctual about date and time. And all your support persons and excellent in giving support. Wish you all the best.
    Posted By :Raghu Pulikkal on Jun 24, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • ."I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your excellent services. The flowers delivered to my relatives in India were exceptionally fresh.”
    Posted By :Piyush on Jun 10, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you so much .... I appreciate your effort and we are very pleased with the products too. Keep up the good work.
    Posted By :Madhumita sen on Oct 3, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you so much GiftstoIndiaPlaza.com! You guys made it so easy. I also appreciate the follow up from your end. Truly, you guys are the best.
    Posted By :Reddy on Aug 4, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • It is with a deep sense of gratitude that I am sending this e-mail. Thanks for your wonderful service.
    Posted By :Trimurti Sundararaman on Dec 30, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Best service. Quick and reliable. Ordered at 2pm and got delivered at 4pm. I would rate 5 out of 5 stars . Hope to do business more in future. Highly recommended
    Posted By :Chaitan on Oct 17, 2016
  •  
  •  
  • Fantastic service. Thanks a lot for your absolutely wonderful and prompt service. My people, got amazed of receiving the gift on that day. I appreciate your effort with great responsibility and commitment. Hats off! See you soon.
    Posted By :Selva Periannan on Jun 7, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • thanks a lot gif to india plaza... i satisfied by ur service..
    Posted By :sanat on Nov 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • "I owe my gratitude to you for the delivery of breathtaking flowers and fresh cakes to my sister on time at the occasion of her wedding anniversary. My sister is extremely pleased. I will certainly avail your services for sending flowers to India on every occasion."
    Posted By :Ashish on Jun 10, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Dear giftstoindiaplaza, Thanks for every thing. Your service is excellent,speechless.
    Posted By :Debjani De on Jul 28, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • The gift sent thru u people brought happiness to my brother-in-law on his birthday. it was so easy to be a part of his birthday even apart. we are overwhelmed by your services. keep it up..
    Posted By :pravin kumar on Sep 7, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank u so much :):)
    Posted By :Ashita on Dec 30, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • I really appreciate the support and communication from the support staff with regard to my orders although i have credit card payment problem with one of you site. My experience with support staff was excellent. have book marked this site for future reference
    Posted By :Thomas on Apr 23, 2016
  •  
  •  
  • It's an awsome ,fantastic service provided by this peoples,it's worth the money when you can feel the simle on your beloved face even though you cannot see them. Only this type of prompt and execellent service can make our money worth. Thanks a lot "giftofindiaplaza". what I expect from you a lot of new ranges of product for all of us".
    Posted By :sudeepta on Jun 24, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • I wish to extend my appreciation for the excellent service you provided me by the timely delivery of the flowers (Lovely Lilies) that I had ordered for my family in India. I will certainly use your services again, and I will refer my to this awesome experience with my friends and relatives and recommend them to shop with you.
    Posted By :Gautam Bijur on Dec 11, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • We would like to say thanks to your excellent service. We wanted to surprise our parents on their wedding anniversary and the cake reached in time. Our parents were really happy.We must say that you made the occasion even more special.
    Posted By :Samira Shethwala on Nov 19, 2010
  •  
  •  
  • Thank you for delivering the cake in the morning as intended. My dad loved it as it was a great surprise for him. Keep up the good service. Thank you again.
    Posted By :Anirudh Aithal on Jan 16, 2015
  •  
  •